The Record-Courier

A division of Dix Communications

P.O. Box 5199
1050 West Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
Main Number: 330-541-9400
Fax: 330-296-2698
Toll Free: 1-800-560-9657
Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:30 AM to 5 PM
Closed Saturday and Sunday


Editorial
330-541-9400
Editorial Fax
330-296-2698

Sound Off Line
330-298-1138

Circulation
330-296-8414
330-673-3030
800-560-9657
Email: circ@recordpub.com

Retail/Display Advertising
330-541-9400
Advertising Fax
330-296-2698

Classified Advertising
888-296-9650
330-673-3500
330-296-9650
Email: class@recordpub.com

Obituaries
330-541-9404

Website
www.recordpub.com



Publisher
David E. Dix
dedix@dixcom.com
330-298-2000
General Manager
Ron Waite
rwaite@dixcom.com
330-541-9452
Editor
Roger Di Paolo
editor@recordpub.com
330-298-2023
Marketing Director
Harry Newman
hnewman@recordpub.com
330-298-2002
Managing Editor
Heather Rainone
hrainone@recordpub.com
330-298-1124
Circulation Director
Gary Hurst
ghurst@recordpub.com
330-298-2020
Classified Advertising Director
Nancy Whitehead
nwhitehead@dixcom.com
330-541-9449
Advertising Sales Manager
Joe Gasper
jgasper@recordpub.com
330-541-9401
Advertising Sales Manager - Kent
Kelly Contini
kcontini@recordpub.com
330-298-2012
PrePress Manager
Joe Filippini
jfilippini@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ext 4100


Find a specific department: Advertising | Circulation | Editorial News | Editorial Sports | Editorial Photographers



Advertising

Account Executive
Bruce Bowers
bbowers@recordpub.com
330-541-9410
Account Executive
Tim Ritley
tritley@recordpub.com
330-298-2013
Advertising Sales
Kelly Contini
kcontini@recordpub.com
330-298-2012

Circulation

Circulation Director
Gary Hurst
ghurst@recordpub.com
330-298-2020

Editorial News

Editor
Roger DiPaolo
editor@recordpub.com
330-298-2023
Managing Editor
Heather Rainone
hrainone@recordpub.com
330-298-1124
News Editor
Chad Murphy
cmurphy@recordpub.com
330-298-1122
Day Editor
Mary Louise Ruehr
mlruehr@recordpub.com
330-298-1121
Assistant News Editor/Reporter
Mike Sever
msever@recordpub.com
330-298-1125
Courts/Crime Reporter
Dave O’Brien
dobrien@recordpub.com
330-298-1128
Life and Times Editor
Laura Nethken
lifetimes@recordpub.com
330-298-1120
Reporter
Diane Smith
dsmith@recordpub.com
330-298-1139
Reporter
Conner Howard
choward@recordpub.com
330-298-1126
Reporter
Dan Pompili
dpompili@recordpub.com
330-298-1127

Editorial Sports

Sports Editor
Tom Nader
tnader@recordpub.com
330-541-9443
Assistant Sports Editor
Tom Hardesty
thardesty@recordpub.com
330-541-9446
Reporter
Sara Welch
swelch@recordpub.com
330-541-9447
Reporter
Allen Moff
amoff@recordpub.com
330-541-9445

Editorial Photographers

Photo Editor
Lisa Scalfaro
lscalfaro@recordpub.com
330-541-9448
Photographer
Amanda Woolf
awoolf@recordpub.com
330-541-9448
Photographer
Robert J. Lucas
rlucas@recordpub.com
330-541-9448