Heading Logo

State Central Committeewoman 18th Senate DistrictVOTE FOR ONE

Published: May 2, 2014 4:00 AM


Mary A. Briggs

13810 Spring St., Burton OH 44021

Kathleen Clyde

646 Ada St., Kent OH 44240

[Article continues below]


Jeneen L. Kubala

3609 State Route 14, Rootstown OH 44272

Tommie Jo Marsilio

10991 Wheeler Rd., Garrettsville OH 44231

Mary E. O'Toole

15532 Parkview Dr., Newbury OH 44065

Amy Sabath

7085 Village Dr., Concord OH 44060

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.