Heading Logo

Portage County District Library officers

Published: January 26, 2014 4:00 AM

Stephen Spencer will head the Portage County District Library Board of Trustees, which named its officers for 2014 recently. With Spencer, center, are Deborrah Defer, left, secretary; and Roberta Zuver, vice president. Library board meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Locations vary each month.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.