Heading Logo

Portage County under severe thunderstorm watch

Published: July 8, 2014 1:18 PM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

The National Weather Service in Cleveland has issued a severe thunderstorm watch for Portage County until 8 p.m. July 8.

Other Ohio counties include:

Pennsylvania counties include:

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.