Heading Logo


The Record-Courier

1050 West Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
Main Number: 330-541-9400
Fax: 330-296-2698
Toll Free: 1-800-560-9657
Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8 AM to 5 PM
Closed Saturday and Sunday


Editorial
330-541-9400
Editorial Fax
330-296-2698

Sound Off Line
330-298-1138

Circulation
330-296-8414
330-673-3030
800-560-9657
Email: circ@recordpub.com

Retail/Display Advertising
330-541-9400
advertising@recordpub.com
Advertising Fax
330-296-2698

Classified Advertising
888-296-9650
330-673-3500
330-296-9650
Email: class@recordpub.com
 
Legal Advertising/Public Notices
330-541-9494 ext. 4141
 
Obituaries
330-541-9404
 
Website

 

Editor & General Manager
Mike Shearer
mshearer@gatehousemedia.com
330-541-9452
Group Publisher
Bill Albrecht
balbrecht@gatehousemedia.com
330-298-2023
Managing Editor
Heather Rainone
hrainone@recordpub.com
330-298-1124
Advertising Sales Manager
Kelly Contini
kcontini@recordpub.com
330-298-2012
Circulation Manager
Gary Hurst
ghurst@recordpub.com
330-298-2020
Classified Advertising Director
Nancy Whitehead
nwhitehead@recordpub.com
330-541-9449

 

Find a specific department: Advertising | Circulation | Editorial News | Editorial Sports | Editorial Photographers

 

Advertising

Advertising Sales Manager
Kelly Contini
kcontini@recordpub.com
330-298-2012
Major Accounts Manager
Janice Wyatt
jwyatt@recordpub.com
330-541-9450

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Gary Hurst
ghurst@recordpub.com
330-298-2020

Editorial News

Editor
Mike Shearer 
mshearer@gatehousemedia.com
330-541-9452
Managing Editor
Heather Rainone
hrainone@recordpub.com
330-298-1124
News Editor
Chad Murphy
cmurphy@recordpub.com
330-298-1122
Reporter
Diane Smith
dsmith@recordpub.com
330-298-1139
Reporter
Andrew Bugel
abugel@recordpub.com
330-298-1126
Reporter
Dave O’Brien
dobrien@recordpub.com
330-298-1128
Life and Times Editor
Laura Nethken
lifetimes@recordpub.com
330-298-1120
  Reporter
Kelly Maile
kmaile@recordpub.com
330-541-9416

Editorial Sports

Sports Editor
Tom Nader
tnader@recordpub.com
330-541-9443
Reporter
Jonah Rosenblum
jrosenblum@recordpub.com
330-541-9459
Reporter
Allen Moff
amoff@recordpub.com
330-541-9445

Editorial Photographers

Photo Editor
Lisa Scalfaro
lscalfaro@recordpub.com
330-541-9448
Photographer
Amanda Woolf
awoolf@recordpub.com
330-541-9448
Photographer
Robert J. Lucas
rlucas@recordpub.com
330-541-9448