Heading Logo

7th Annual Matt Mishler Portage County Junior Amateur Tee Times

By Susan Jenior | Correspondent Published: July 20, 2014 4:00 AM

Tee Times for Monday, July 21

Windmill Lakes Golf Club, Ravenna

(Golfers should check in at the registration table to pick up official scorecard and rules at least 15 minutes prior to tee time.)

BOYS 16 TO 19

10:32--Cody Tuttle, Ravenna; Eddie Pearce, Uniontown.

[Article continues below]

10:40--Joe Kainrad, Paris; Nick Mandalari, Kent.

10:48--Michael Furey, Twinsburg; Cody Johnson, Streetsboro; Curtis Cutlip, Suffield.

10:56--Evan Ferrara, Kent; Conor O'Callaghan, Aurora; Evan Chapple, Rootstown.

11:04--Sean Fleming, Stow; Philip Lago, Streetsboro; Sam Nowak, Aurora.

11:12--Dustin Buehler, Akron; Ryan Hostetler, Mogadore; Adam McCullough, Aurora.

[Article continues below]

11:20--Morgan McIntyre, Ravenna; Zack Fulmer, Stow; Jeremy Thorn, Aurora.

11:28--Jacob Curtis, Brimfield; Alex Avalon, Aurora; Chris Sloe, Aurora.

GIRLS 16 TO 19

11:36--Coreena Wise, Kent; Chloe Wise, Kent; Jocelyn Kohl, Kent.

BOYS 13 TO 15

11:44--Griffen Wise, Kent; Trevor Otto, Newbury; Michael Avalon, Aurora.

11:52--Ryan Wilson, Rootstown; Blake Frasher, Mogadore; Ben Knight, Windham.

Noon--Kyle Smith, Kent; Floyd Radcliff, Deerfield; Joey Vitali, Warren.

12:08--Nate Fiedler, Stow; Joshua Saxton, Kent; Ethan Troyer, Streetsboro.

12:16--Jake Marous, Hudson; Nick Fisher, Kent.

GIRLS 13 TO 15

12:24--Alex Mail, Kent; Haley Brenner, Kent; Kaitlyn Hawkins, Uniontown.

12:32--Grace Thompson, Kent; Abby Pierce, Uniontown; Sarah Bush, Kent.


12:40--Ian Mail, Kent; Dylan Markham, Kent; Andrew Collier, Kent.

12:48--Vito Lenzo, Kent; Casey Troyer, Kent; Gavin Markham, Kent.

12:56--Clay Smith, Kent; Charlie Huscroft, Kent; Jackson Holzapfel, Kent.

1:04--Mason Moldvay, Kent; Josh Fisher, Kent.


1:12--Megan Case, Kent; Abbey Keller, Kent.

1:20--Brayden Harris, Kent; Emma Picicco, Kent; Katie Bice, Louisville.

1:28--Sydney Golden, Kent; Lauren Garner, Kent.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.